Visit FamilyCorner.com for tons of seasonal ideas!
quick link - go to our home page quick link - kid's crafts, family fun, printables, etc quick link - sign up for our free newsletter quick link - holiday crafts, recipes and ideas quick link - gardening, organizing, saving money, decorating and more quick link - our FunBook is filled with lots of quick ideas, tips and crafts quick link - join our bustling community of friendly members

Go Back   FamilyCorner.com Forums >

Introduce Yourself New to our community? Stop in and introduce yourself!

Old 11-24-2010, 01:12 PM
One Year Member
FamilyCorner Newbie

blushing Hello! Newbie Here :)

Hello, my name is Aubrie. I am a nineteen year old college student studying Accounting, Child Care, and Health & Human Services. I am currently looking for a job and transitioning into becoming a night student in order to make job hunting more successful.

I have been in a relationship with my soulmate Darren for 17 months so far, will be 18 months Dec 3rd. He is my world as is his son from a previous relationship (an abusive one to his misfortune). Andrew is our pride and joy and I see him as a son to me. Andrew was diagnosed with Autism at a year old, he is two now, a smart and hansome little man like his father. Darren and I day-to-day support and help Andrew conquor his Autism, he has CMS (Children Making Strides) & EI (Early Intervention) appointments and he learns quickly. And we love him unconditionally.

He is the pride and joy of our life and we thank the Goddess that we have him. And I thank the Goddess that I have Darren in my life as well.

I am Pagan, mainly a Hedge pagan, I deal with herbs, plants, minerals, anything having to deal with the kitchen and Mother Earth. I take pride in helping others, especially help healing them to the best of my abilities.

My hobbies include: Knitting, Cleaning, Reading, Crafting Dreamcatchers, hanging out with my boys, and furthering my education be it in or out of school.