Visit FamilyCorner.com for tons of seasonal ideas!
quick link - go to our home page quick link - kid's crafts, family fun, printables, etc quick link - sign up for our free newsletter quick link - holiday crafts, recipes and ideas quick link - gardening, organizing, saving money, decorating and more quick link - our FunBook is filled with lots of quick ideas, tips and crafts quick link - join our bustling community of friendly members

Go Back   FamilyCorner.com Forums > > >

Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 4.50 average.
Old 01-23-2002, 04:30 PM
Nine Year Member
FamilyCorner Junkie

Question Low Carb Dieting

I was wondering if anyone was doing the Low Carb Dieting or Sugar Busters? I have been doing the carb addicts diet now for a few months and I have lost about 20 lbs. I read the thread on Suzanne Somers way of eating and it seems to have some similiarities. What about The Zone? Has anyone ever tried it?
Old 02-02-2002, 04:34 PM
FamilyCorner Newbie

Hi! My husband was just diagnosed with type 2 diabetis and I now have to cook so he eats only 4 servings (15grams each serving) per meal. Do you have any ideas?

Thanks.
Learngirl
Old 02-03-2002, 05:20 AM
Nine Year Member
FamilyCorner Admirer

chuckle Sugar Busters' Diet